FALL 2020 TOUR NOTICE

Our Hearts go out to everyone impacted by Covid-19. So much of everyone’s lives is beset by anxiety and uncertainty. The Defamation Experience has also been impacted. We will not be touring live thru 2020.

Please check out DefEx Online to discover how our programming can be part of your solution to today’s most pressing online educational challenges.

Scheduled Events

College For Creative Studies

Monday, August 24
Sunday, August 30
Thursday, October 1

University of Minnesota Law School

Wednesday, September 2
 
 

The University of West Alabama

Thursday, September 10
Thursday, September 17
 

Maryville University

Thursday, September 10
 
 

Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

Thursday, September 17

Florida Southern College

Monday, September 21
 

Mount Aloysius College

Wednesday, September 23
 

Slippery Rock University

Thursday, September 24
 

Holy Names University

Thursday, September 24
 

University of Oregon Law

Friday, September 25

Nossaman Law Firm

Tuesday, September 29 (3 Shows)
 

Sheridan College

Tuesday, October 6
 

Holton Arms School

Tuesday, October 6
 
 

Lorain County Community College

Friday, October 9
Friday, October 16 (2 Shows)

Western Carolina University

Wednesday, October 14
 

Neosho County Community College

Saturday, October 17
 

South Piedmont Community College

Monday, October 19

Florida A&M University

Monday, October 19
 

Schoolcraft College

Tuesday, October 20
 
 

Penn State University

Tuesday, October 20
 
 
 

Appalachian State University

Thursday, October 22

Northern Virginia Community College

Thursday, October 22

Keuka College

Thursday, October 29
 

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

Thursday, November 5
 

Texas State University

Tuesday, November 10
 
 

Washington State University

Thursday, November 12
 

Illinois Eastern Community Colleges

Saturday, November 14
 

University of Texas at Dallas

Wednesday, December 2

NHTI Concord's Community College

Thursday, December 3

Indiana State University

Monday, January 11
 

Florida State College at Jacksonville

Friday, January 15 

Mount Mercy University

Tuesday, February 23
 

Citadel Theatre

Date TBA